Download Supersonik Audio loops and samples - Sounds/To/Sample

Supersonik Audio

Latest release

Ooh Kill 'Em

Supersonik Audio

'Ooh Kill 'Em' is a crazy new West Coast mashup pack series. Included are six Urban Construction Kits inspired by the sounds of DJ Mustard, The Game, Kendrick Lamar, SchoolBoy Q, Macklemore, and many others. This is the future of the West Coast Hip Hop sound and is sure to take your next productions to the stratosphere, and beyond. ...  More >



Supersonik Audio

'Mafia' is a sure-fire Trap classic.   More >

Trippy Mane

Supersonik Audio

'Trippy Mane' marks the grand reopining of SuperSonik Audio.   More >

Glo Gang Musik

Supersonik Audio

'Glo Gang Musik' is an amazing new product from SuperSonik Audio.   More >

About Supersonik Audio

Supersonik Audio

SuperSonik Audio is a team of producers, engineers, and sound designers specialising in Hip Hop, Dirty South, R&B and other Urban genres of electronic music. Their team has over 20 years of hit making experience and includes 2 voting members of NARAS. 

SuperSonik's products are meticulously crafted  by industry professionals utilising the very best in Analog and Digital signal processing from companies such as SSL, Neve, API, Bricasti, and UAD outboard technologies. 

Supersonic Audio takes Urban music to a level that the competition can only dream of. New products will be available each week so check back frequently.